fbpx

Online Sessions

Valleys Steps is taking sessions online

N

Stay at home.

N

Join an online session.

N

Learn about Mindfulness & Stress Management.

N

Save lives.

Overview

Thank you for your interest in our online sessions. In an effort to keep providing support, Valleys Steps are running online sessions to bring Mindfulness & Stress Management into your homes. These online sessions are currently limited to 100 participants per session but this may increase as we evaluate the demand. Please see the registration options below to sign up. Online sessions are delivered in a Webinar format meaning your microphone and camera will be disabled throughout, ensuring the protection of your privacy. Please note, these sessions are suitable for those aged 16 and above.

How to sign up to our open programme

N

Sign up below.

N

Check your email for confirmation.

N

Receive online session joining link.

N

Click your link to join on the day

Week Commencing 19th October 2020

\

Sleep Workshop

Monday 19th October 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Sleep Workshop - Evening Recorded Session

Monday 19th October 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

\

Mindfulness for Everday - 6 Weekly Sessions

Tuesday 20th October 2020, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Oct 20, 2020 11:00 AM
Oct 27, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 03, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 10, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 17, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 24, 2020 11:00 AM

\

5 Ways to Wellbeing

Wednesday 21st October 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Mindfulness for Everday - 6 Weekly Sessions

Wednesady 21st October 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM
Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM
Nov 04, 2020 6:00 PM
Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM
Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM
Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM

\

Take Time Out

Thursday 22nd October 2020, 1:30pm – 2:00pm

Mindfulness for improving wellbeing and joy

\

5 Ways to Wellbeing

Friday 23rd October 2020, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Week Commencing 26th October 2020

\

Stress Management

Monday 26th October 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Panic & Anxiety - Evening Recorded Session

Monday 26th October 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

\

Students - Mindfulness 101

Monday 26th October 2020, 12:00pm – 13:00pm

Join us to find out what mindfulness is; try it out with a short practice; discover the benefits of regular practice; and ways you can bring mindfulness into your everyday life.

\

Mindfulness for Everday - 6 Weekly Sessions

Tuesday 20th October 2020, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Oct 20, 2020 11:00 AM
Oct 27, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 03, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 10, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 17, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 24, 2020 11:00 AM

\

Students - Get Better Sleep

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 4:00pm – 5:00pm

In this session we look at why sleep is important, how much sleep we need, how sleep works, and how we can get better sleep

\

Stress Management

Wednesday 28th October 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Mindfulness for Everday - 6 Weekly Sessions

Wednesady 21st October 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM
Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM
Nov 04, 2020 6:00 PM
Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM
Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM
Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM

\

Take Time Out

Thursday 29th October 2020, 1:30pm – 2:00pm

Mindfulness meditations for transitions and change

\

Panic & Anxiety Workshop

Friday 30th October 2020, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Week Commencing 2nd November 2020

\

Breaking free from fear

Monday 2nd November 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Managing Difficult Thoughts

Monday 2nd November 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

\

Students - 5 Ways to Wellbeing

Tuesday 3rd November 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Breaking free from fear

Wednesay 4th November 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Take Time Out

Thursday 5th November 2020, 1:30pm – 2:00pm

\

Students - Boost your Mood

Thursday 5th November 2020, 3:00pm – 4:00pm

Join us in this session to explore what low mood is, learn to recognise the signs of low mood, and discover lots of different ways to boost your mood.

\

Managing Difficult Thoughts

Friday 6th November 2020, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Week Commencing 9th November 2020

\

Sleep Workshop

Monday 9th November 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Sleep Workshop - Evening Catch up

Monday 9th November 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

\

5 Ways to Wellbeing

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Take Time Out

Thursday 12th November 2020, 1:30pm – 2:00pm

\

5 Ways to Wellbeing

Friday 13th November 2020, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Week Commencing 16th November 2020

\

Stress Management

Monday 16th November 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Panic & Anxiety Workshop

Monday 16th November 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

\

Stress Management

Wednesday 18th November 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Take Time Out

Thursday 19th November 2020, 1:30pm – 2:00pm

\

Panic & Anxiety Workshop

Friday 20th November 2020, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Week Commencing 23rd November 2020

\

Breaking free from fear

Monday 23rd November 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Managing Difficult Thoughts

Monday 23rd November 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

\

Breaking free from fear

Wednesday 25th November 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Take Time Out

Thursday 26th November 2020, 1:30pm – 2:00pm

\

Managing Difficult Thoughts

Friday 27th November 2020, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Week Commencing 30th November 2020

\

Sleep Workshop

Monday 30th November 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Sleep Workshop - Evening Catchup

Monday 30th November 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

\

5 Ways to Wellbeing

Wednesday 2nd December 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Take Time Out

Thursday 3rd December 2020, 1:30pm – 2:00pm

\

5 Ways to Wellbeing

Friday 4th December 2020, 11:00am – 12:00pm

MORE INFORMATION

Contact

Valleys Steps Ltd
Ty Antur
Navigation Park
Abercynon
CF45 4SN

©2017-2018 All Rights Reserved
Valleys Steps Ltd Reg No 09473917 | Registered Charity No 1166003 | Privacy Policy | Cookies