loader image

Online Sessions

Valleys Steps is taking sessions online

N

Stay at home.

N

Join an online session.

N

Learn about Mindfulness & Stress Management.

N

Save lives.

Overview

Thank you for your interest in our online sessions. In an effort to keep providing support, Valleys Steps are running online sessions to bring Mindfulness & Stress Management into your homes. These online sessions are currently limited to 100 participants per session but this may increase as we evaluate the demand. Please see the registration options below to sign up. Online sessions are delivered in a Webinar format meaning your microphone and camera will be disabled throughout, ensuring the protection of your privacy. Please note, these sessions are suitable for those aged 16 and above.

How to sign up

N

Sign up below.

N

Check your email for confirmation.

N

Receive online session joining link.

N

Click your link to join on the day

Week Commencing 27th July 2020

\

6 Week Mindfulness for Everyday

6 Recurring weekly sessions. 

Commecing Tuesday 28th July 2020, 11:00am – 12:00pm

\

6 Week Mindfulness for Everyday (Catchup)

6 Recurring weekly sessions. 
Thursday 30th July 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm. Recorded catchup session

Week Commencing 3rd August 2020

\

Take Time Out

Guided mindfulness and relaxation Meditation Session

Thursday 6th August 2020, 12:30pm – 1:00pm

\

Panic & Anxiety Workshop

Friday 7th August 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Week Commencing 10th August 2020

\

Managing Difficult Thoughts

Monday 10th August 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Breaking free from fear - Recorded Re-Run

Tuesday 11th August 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

\

Breaking free from fear

Wednesday 12th August 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Take Time Out

Guided mindfulness and relaxation Meditation Session

Thursday 13th August 2020, 12:30pm – 1:00pm

\

Managing Difficult Thoughts

Friday 14th August 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Week Commencing 17th August 2020

\

Sleep Workshop

Monday 17th August 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Sleep Workshop Recorded Re-run

Tuesday 18th August 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

\

Coping with Change

Wedneday 19th August 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Take Time Out

Guided mindfulness and relaxation Meditation Session

Thursday 20th August 2020, 12:30pm – 1:00pm

\

Coping with Change

Friday 20th August 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Week Commencing 24th August 2020

\

Stress Management

Monday 24th August 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Stress Management Recorded Re-run

Tuesday 25th August 2020, 6:00pm – 7:00pm

\

Panic & Anxiety Workshop

Wednesday 26th August 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

\

Take Time Out

Guided mindfulness and relaxation meditation session

Thursday 27th August 2020, 12:30pm – 1:00pm

\

Panic & Anxiety Workshop

Friday 28th August 2020, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

MORE INFORMATION

Contact

Valleys Steps Ltd
Ty Antur
Navigation Park
Abercynon
CF45 4SN

©2017-2018 All Rights Reserved
Valleys Steps Ltd Reg No 09473917 | Registered Charity No 1166003 | Privacy Policy | Cookies